Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for American Fibroid Centers

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2021

Very good 😌 made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr Joseph Sham is a very good vascular doctor who cares about all of his patients. His crew is polite and very good at preparing the patient for a procedure. They make you feel like family. I personally recommend any and everyone to go to him if you need vascular care.202 center St. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Rundback and his staff very compassionate. They Treated me with respect and dignity!! 5 Stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great doctor, great staff. you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

A very organized and professional team. I would definitely recommend to others. Very impressed with how I was treated and the follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Very caring about the patient I’m very informal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2020

Great care and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Very professional Doctor Herman is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

My experience there was wonderful. I treated with the compassion of people that knew if i was there i was going through a difficult time. The nurses were sweet and polite in everything they asked of me. The doctor took the time to sit with me and drew a diagram of the entire procedure so that i would understand. During the actual procedure everyone in the room was comforting, reassuring and confident. Despite it being the end of day i never for a moment felt rushed. I would 10/10 recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very professional staff. Dr was great, explained the produre cleary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

The doctor and staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2020

Very professional doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

Very good Dr, very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2020

the best care ever hi Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Dr.Herman and everyone at the office were very pleasant and helpful . thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

Very caring and very professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

Excellent and outstanding service and I appreciate all the help from all staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

I like Dr. Shams I feel like he takes great care when comes to my life line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2020

No pain Back to work I already recommended you to several people having the same problem I am very satisfied Thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2020

Very professional. The Doctor Kevin Herman is a Top doctor in the tri state area. His staff is friendly, courteous and very well educated on what they do. They really care about their patients and always follow up. A stellar group of staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

The staff are sincere and friendly and the procedures are performed swiftly and cleancut.Great ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.