Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for American Fibroid Centers

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2021

Patient - I was so happy with your expertise. I would highly recommend you to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2021

Patient - Great services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2021

Video Visit - Melissa and Dr. Shams put me at ease immediately! They were very interested in hearing what I had to say and gave me a sense of comfort. I’m grateful to have spoken with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2021

Very Professional - I was amazed at how thorough and kind the technicians, Nurse and Doctor was! I felt like that I was in very good and reliable hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2021

James Thomas - Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They explain everything to you, Dr. Shams is very thorough with his treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2020

Five Stars - Excellent extremely professional and dedicated doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2019

The most amazing doctor - Spot on diagnostician, wonderful bedside manner, listens attentively, amazing doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2019

Excellent doctor - Don’t look anywhere else, trust Dr. Rundback experience and excellent hands, and this is both from a patient and RN point of view.... He has excellent bedside manners, never rushes you, answers all your questions and follow up with you..... not too many doctors like that left in medicine. Nursing staff at Holy Name Hospital that works with him is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Five Stars - Overall great staff and wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2015

Great service - Fantastic great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2015

Five Stars - Great bedside manner.Really listened to me and explained the procedure carefully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 27, 2013

NEW YORK'S BEST RADIOLOGIST!! - Dr. Shams is such a n incredible doctor! I would highly recommend him 100% of the time. He was very helpful, kind, and understanding, i couldn't have asked for a better doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.