Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for American Fibroid Centers

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2021

Would highly recommend dr shams. He is a caring and compassionate person. He is always there for his patients; listening and hearing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2021

Knowledgeable Honest and professional Great vascular doctor Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr.shams is one of the best doctors In New York the staff is very nice and friendly and Dr. shams is the best I know him for more than 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great staff thanks so much for helping me with my fibroids love y’all may our father God continue to guide, protect and bless y’all ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2020

Yes,they are very professional and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2020

He is a great doctor he cares for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2020

First time patient and was amazed by the friendliness of the young man in the reception area. He welcomed me. This practice was never afforded me at other doctors offices I have visited. Kudos! Was impressed with Dr. Abidir and how he handled my case. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Herman is an excellent doctor- I appreciate everything he's done for me - He (and his team) were willing to try to help me against the odds - He (and the office staff) are very conscientious and really go way above and beyond to make sure that you get the help you need- I'm very thankful that I saw their website and am able to be under their care - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2020

Very kind, thorough, great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Trusting Dr . Shams after many years Experience with him during my procedure., One of the best in New - your city . ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2020

Would not choose any other doctor to take care of me More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.