Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for American Fibroid Centers

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Super friendly and communicative. Efficient staff in the office. A unique experience for a doctors office. Dr Abadir was concise and effective in his exam and explanations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very patient with my mom she’s petrified of doctors,hospitals she will break out into a severe panic attack,everyone was kind and made her feel safe the doctor explained everything he was about to do making her feel safe the staff there deserves praise so thank you for your professionalism and most of all your kindness. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone was so nice!! Dr. Donikyan was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him, his staff and this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I was so impressed with the kindness & skill set of everyone in this office. Dr. Rundback is a genius & an incredibly skilled interventional radiologist. Very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Pleased with staff and doctor is very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

My experience at this location was superb! Dr.Rundback was very informative throughout my procedure and the nurses were constantly checking on me , and keeping my family updated at well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

A very nice staff! They made you feel very comfortable during a very difficult time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and professional. Always wonderful when I come there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for your service. You and your staff was very professional and I felt very comfortable with both procedures. I love that you explained everything so that I understood. Thank you so much for the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Great patient care and little wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr herman is the best Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Took all the tome needed to do my procedure. No rush great staff and music More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent care by people who care. Every step was explained and my comfort was a priority. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

A most unusual dr that will offer you much less invasive options To whatever your medical condition might be. Be comfortable knowing you are in the best of care. Dr Rundback is a rare commodity. One in a trillion. Francine Sheri Braun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Very nice office. Staff was friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

I was deeply impressed with the comprehensive care I received. The staff and the doctor provided relevant care and questioned me about my medical history. The doctor listened to my answers and made me feel comfortable.Although I was discharged with no follow-up treatment. I was perfectly well. Thank you for all the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service great doctor personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I have to say that all the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, especially Melissa. From my first time calling to gather info about their services to my first in consult to my first procedure and follow up. And it goes in and on. They were prompt to get my insurance approved and fit me in promptly given my hectic work schedule. Dr Sham is top notch, my scars are minimal and I’m very happy with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Sham is new to the center, this was our initial experience with him. The procedure went without issues, just a slight light headed sensation, which was normal after the procedure. We were only 20 minutes late for my dad's scheduled dialysis treatment. It would have been best if we were able to have the surgery on an off day from dialysis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Professional staff, clear communication and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The Dr & his staff are all wonderful & very helpful. They all made Me feel very at ease while @ the clinic & kept Me informed throughout My visit . I would definitely recommend them to Friends & Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Just wanted to thank you, the doctor, the ENTIRE staff for the care and concern shown to my mom and myself. You guys are the best and I could never thank you enough. Whatever the outcome,, I feel confident in the professionalism and quality of care my mother will receive tomorrow. The kindness and understanding shown to us was greatly appreciated. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Runback and his staff was very kind and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

The doctor and nurses were absolutely outstanding! They were so nice, polite, and accommodating. Doctor Abadir even followed up with a phonecall the day after my surgery, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

Personable and professional nurses. They made me comfortable and safe. The doctor spent time testing and explaining outcome and recommendations regarding my health concerns. Thanks to a unified medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always friendly and very professional Doctor's and staff take the time to really walk you step by step with everything and make you feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great environment fun staff and safe place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing doctor highly recommended great bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing doctor!!! I'm blessed to have him as my doctor. He was spot on with his management & care of my condition. I trust him and his decisions, extremely knowledgeable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Great Job! Very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

The best at what he does More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.