Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Rundback and his staff very compassionate. They Treated me with respect and dignity!! 5 Stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great doctor, great staff. you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

A very organized and professional team. I would definitely recommend to others. Very impressed with how I was treated and the follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Very professional Doctor Herman is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2020

Very professional doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2020

the best care ever hi Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Dr.Herman and everyone at the office were very pleasant and helpful . thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2020

No pain Back to work I already recommended you to several people having the same problem I am very satisfied Thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2020

Very professional. The Doctor Kevin Herman is a Top doctor in the tri state area. His staff is friendly, courteous and very well educated on what they do. They really care about their patients and always follow up. A stellar group of staff!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.