Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

Receptionist - excellent Nurse - excellent Nurse Practioner - excellent Sonogram operator - excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Positive experience. Staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Very friendly staff.and helpful with any concerns I may have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

I was very satisfied with the services provided by the doctor, his nurses, & staff. The doctor was very attentive and always had a great attitude! He was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2022

Very friendly the receptionist was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Dr Rundback is one of the best Dr that I have ever visited in my lifetime I recommend him to anyone that is having any vascular problems you will be surprised in what he can do for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

Dr Herman came to us highly recommended. He is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. We work in healthcare and value his skills and will be referring him to our family, friends and business associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Clean comfortable office and waiting area. Recommended COVID safety precautions in place. Courteous, knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I was so impressed with the kindness & skill set of everyone in this office. Dr. Rundback is a genius & an incredibly skilled interventional radiologist. Very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr herman is the best Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Took all the tome needed to do my procedure. No rush great staff and music More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Professional staff, clear communication and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Just wanted to thank you, the doctor, the ENTIRE staff for the care and concern shown to my mom and myself. You guys are the best and I could never thank you enough. Whatever the outcome,, I feel confident in the professionalism and quality of care my mother will receive tomorrow. The kindness and understanding shown to us was greatly appreciated. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Runback and his staff was very kind and polite. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.