Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2021

Very good 😌 made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr Joseph Sham is a very good vascular doctor who cares about all of his patients. His crew is polite and very good at preparing the patient for a procedure. They make you feel like family. I personally recommend any and everyone to go to him if you need vascular care.202 center St. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I have to say that all the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, especially Melissa. From my first time calling to gather info about their services to my first in consult to my first procedure and follow up. And it goes in and on. They were prompt to get my insurance approved and fit me in promptly given my hectic work schedule. Dr Sham is top notch, my scars are minimal and I’m very happy with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Sham is new to the center, this was our initial experience with him. The procedure went without issues, just a slight light headed sensation, which was normal after the procedure. We were only 20 minutes late for my dad's scheduled dialysis treatment. It would have been best if we were able to have the surgery on an off day from dialysis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

Very caring and very professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

Excellent and outstanding service and I appreciate all the help from all staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

I like Dr. Shams I feel like he takes great care when comes to my life line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always friendly and very professional Doctor's and staff take the time to really walk you step by step with everything and make you feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great environment fun staff and safe place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

The staff are sincere and friendly and the procedures are performed swiftly and cleancut.Great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Great Job! Very knowledgeable and caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.