Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange, NJ Interventional Radiologist Dr. Kevin Herman

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2021

Very Professional - I was amazed at how thorough and kind the technicians, Nurse and Doctor was! I felt like that I was in very good and reliable hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2020

He is a great doctor he cares for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr herman is the best Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Very professional Doctor Herman is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Herman is an excellent doctor- I appreciate everything he's done for me - He (and his team) were willing to try to help me against the odds - He (and the office staff) are very conscientious and really go way above and beyond to make sure that you get the help you need- I'm very thankful that I saw their website and am able to be under their care - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2020

Five Stars - Excellent extremely professional and dedicated doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Dr.Herman and everyone at the office were very pleasant and helpful . thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2020

Very professional. The Doctor Kevin Herman is a Top doctor in the tri state area. His staff is friendly, courteous and very well educated on what they do. They really care about their patients and always follow up. A stellar group of staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2019

The most amazing doctor - Spot on diagnostician, wonderful bedside manner, listens attentively, amazing doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Five Stars - Overall great staff and wonderful facility. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.