Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange, NJ Interventional Radiologist Dr. John H. Rundback

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2021

Patient - I was so happy with your expertise. I would highly recommend you to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2021

Patient - Great services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I was so impressed with the kindness & skill set of everyone in this office. Dr. Rundback is a genius & an incredibly skilled interventional radiologist. Very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Rundback and his staff very compassionate. They Treated me with respect and dignity!! 5 Stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

My experience at this location was superb! Dr.Rundback was very informative throughout my procedure and the nurses were constantly checking on me , and keeping my family updated at well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

A most unusual dr that will offer you much less invasive options To whatever your medical condition might be. Be comfortable knowing you are in the best of care. Dr Rundback is a rare commodity. One in a trillion. Francine Sheri Braun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing doctor highly recommended great bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Amazing doctor!!! I'm blessed to have him as my doctor. He was spot on with his management & care of my condition. I trust him and his decisions, extremely knowledgeable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

The best at what he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2019

Excellent doctor - Don’t look anywhere else, trust Dr. Rundback experience and excellent hands, and this is both from a patient and RN point of view.... He has excellent bedside manners, never rushes you, answers all your questions and follow up with you..... not too many doctors like that left in medicine. Nursing staff at Holy Name Hospital that works with him is great too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.