Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange, NJ Interventional Radiologist Dr. Elsie Koh

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2015

Great service - Fantastic great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 17, 2015

Great service - Fantastic great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 01, 2015

Buena. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 27, 2015

Informative, quick, pleasant, professional - Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2015

Happy with results - Good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2015

Excellent service on all sides front and back - Very good to us especially Dr. Koh, Debbie, Cece and Shaona. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr Koh was very professional in his work and helped me with my condition a lot. I will be thankful f - Overall experience was great. My condition improved a lot, thanks to Dr Koh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2015

Great - very satisfied, good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 02, 2015

My experience with Doctor Koh and her staff has been wonderful. - My experience with Dr. Koh has been a very easy and stress free one. I am extremely happy with my results and appreciate all the time and professionalism I was show. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 01, 2015

Very comfortable and professional experience. - Dr Koh and Staff made my experience a breeze. I experienced very little discomfort and my outcome was everything I expected and more. I am very happy with Dr Koh and Staff was a part of my experience. I definitely Recommend Dr Koh to anyone seeking help for their concerns.Thank You Dr Koh and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2015

Very knowlegeable and professional - The entire facility and staff were very professional and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 13, 2015

Pleasant - Very informative, answered all questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 13, 2015

She was great - Everyone was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 27, 2015

Vein surgery - Professional, caring treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2015

Wonderfull doctor and staff. Great - Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 17, 2015

Amazing experience - One of the best doctors I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 16, 2015

My experience was amazing. She has helped me a lot. - She is very comforting to my situation and helped me every way she could. I greatly appreciate everything she has done for me. She has given me back my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 04, 2015

Wonderful! - Dr. Koh and her staff were very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2015

Super nice doctor and staff! Highly knowledgeable. The nurse practitioner explained a lot to me and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 05, 2015

Very good - Special More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 30, 2014

Excellent care - Dr. Koh and her staff were so friendly and made me feel so comfortable before and after my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 17, 2014

Very thorough, professional and nice! - Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 12, 2014

Best doctor - cant put into words More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 11, 2014

very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 11, 2014

excellent care as always - always pleasant, efficient wirhout being cold and clinical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 10, 2014

An excellent professional experience - All was performed in a timely professsional manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.