Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange, NJ Interventional Radiologist Dr. Chris Donikyan

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

Procedure went well, staff very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

Attentive, professional. Explained everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

What a great experience to visit such a wonderful doctor who took his time to explain and do only required testing that was needed. He was able to provide all his answers before I left. Office staff was also professional and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

First impression Zoriah!!!!! She's a 5 alone!!! Jenna, was patient, thorough and kind as was Dr D., he took time to explain things, was so compassionate GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE!!!! Office was clean!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Dr. Chris is the best and his staff he is very thorough and takes the time to explain what’s going on and and what’s the next step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

They are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

The nurses, Dr Donikyan, and staff are amazing. Everyone there is extremely compassionate and kind. They made me feel very comfortable before the procedure which I had felt nervous about prior to arrival. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I was very pleased in my first visit with Dr. Donikyan, he was very knowledgeable and professional giving me confidence and options to my health issues. I will definitely recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

Dr Donikyan was so kind & professional. The facility was clean and his surgical team was fantastic. Everyone had patience and was understanding of my anxiety & helped to ease my nerves. Such a blessing to find a wonderful doctor & team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Doctor Donikyan is the best! He really wants to help and cares about his patients. He personally followed up with some additional information needed.Great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Front desk girl was very polite and helpful the tech was so nice and the dr.donikyan had awesome bed side manner awesome team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Dr. Donikyan was very pleasant and eased my mind about the procedure. His office was very clean and neat and the staff was so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

They are great people and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Staff very pleasant and kind make you very comfortable Dr. D explains things so you can understand great doctor will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Everyone was professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Staff very pleasant and kind make you very comfortable Dr. D explains things so you can understand great doctor will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Google section More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Donikyan and his staff will take care of you as your own family would. Full of respect, kindness and gentleness. They all will make you feel comfortable and at ease during your procedure, you will be made aware of everything that’s happening and will happen. This is the most important part of any doctor and especially during a serious procedure. I totally recommend this doctor, the location and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Donikyan is respectful and listens to all your concerns and works with you. All his staff is great respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very patient with my mom she’s petrified of doctors,hospitals she will break out into a severe panic attack,everyone was kind and made her feel safe the doctor explained everything he was about to do making her feel safe the staff there deserves praise so thank you for your professionalism and most of all your kindness. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone was so nice!! Dr. Donikyan was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him, his staff and this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2021

Knowledgeable Honest and professional Great vascular doctor Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and professional. Always wonderful when I come there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Great patient care and little wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent care by people who care. Every step was explained and my comfort was a priority. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2020

Very kind, thorough, great staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.