Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Orange, NJ Interventional Radiologist Dr. A. Ramsey Abadir

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Great experience very through staff are extremely helpful and friendly no wait time I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

A doctor who listens, smart and personable, I liked him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Excellent service. Dr. Abadir and staff were attentive and thoughtful. All communication regarding my visit were clear and concise and they took the time to listen and address all of my questions. Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Went there for the first time didn’t have to fill out paperwork which constantly asked the same question. Nurses were friendly didn’t have to come back a second time to have test done did it rite then, doctor explain everything set up appointment to have procedure done and I’m very confident in the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Excellent service. Dr. Abadir and staff were attentive and thoughtful. All communication regarding my visit were clear and concise and they took the time to listen and address all of my questions. Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I thank you very much you took good care I feel great I am very happy with you and I will be back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Super friendly and communicative. Efficient staff in the office. A unique experience for a doctors office. Dr Abadir was concise and effective in his exam and explanations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I found the staff Extremely cordial and professional. Dr. Abidir took his time and explained what procedures needed to be done And why he recommended them to establish a diagnosis. Dr. Abidir was reassuring and listened to and answered all of my questions. So far I am very pleased with the endo vascular Program here. Clare Garvey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Pleased with staff and doctor is very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

The doctor and nurses were absolutely outstanding! They were so nice, polite, and accommodating. Doctor Abadir even followed up with a phonecall the day after my surgery, I highly recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.