Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fishkill Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Very friendly and thorough. Explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

The doctor and staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Very courteous and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

I find that the doctor was very informative listen to my complaints and gave me information about what was going on I think he's a very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2022

His office is great. And they make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2022

The nurse staff was amazing, guided me thru the whole process. The details the nurse gave were specific as to what my body would experience and it was so on point!! Thank you to all the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Dr. Chris is the best and his staff he is very thorough and takes the time to explain what’s going on and and what’s the next step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

The nurses, Dr Donikyan, and staff are amazing. Everyone there is extremely compassionate and kind. They made me feel very comfortable before the procedure which I had felt nervous about prior to arrival. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Front desk girl was very polite and helpful the tech was so nice and the dr.donikyan had awesome bed side manner awesome team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2022

My Doctor is Great. His Surgical Team was great as well. 3 days after Surgery I feel great. Very Good Experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

From the minute I walked i to office until I left, I was treated with respect and kindness. The staff was extremely kind and caring and respected my privacy. I had a 2:00 appointment and was in the treatment room by 2:05. The physician was professional and listened to my concerns. He was wonderful!! I was out of the office at 2:40. Go figure. The best experience I had with a doctor’s office in a very long time. THANK you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Everyone was so nice very professional. The doctor and nurse explain the procedure that was going to be done clearly. In and out in less than 40 minutes it's like I receive a VIP treatment!! Thank you very much looking forward to going back and having my procedure done. Not nervous at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone was so nice!! Dr. Donikyan was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him, his staff and this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

A very nice staff! They made you feel very comfortable during a very difficult time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for your service. You and your staff was very professional and I felt very comfortable with both procedures. I love that you explained everything so that I understood. Thank you so much for the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Very nice office. Staff was friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

I was deeply impressed with the comprehensive care I received. The staff and the doctor provided relevant care and questioned me about my medical history. The doctor listened to my answers and made me feel comfortable.Although I was discharged with no follow-up treatment. I was perfectly well. Thank you for all the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The Dr & his staff are all wonderful & very helpful. They all made Me feel very at ease while @ the clinic & kept Me informed throughout My visit . I would definitely recommend them to Friends & Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

Personable and professional nurses. They made me comfortable and safe. The doctor spent time testing and explaining outcome and recommendations regarding my health concerns. Thanks to a unified medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

The doctor and nurses were absolutely outstanding! They were so nice, polite, and accommodating. Doctor Abadir even followed up with a phonecall the day after my surgery, I highly recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.