Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fishkill Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone was so nice!! Dr. Donikyan was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him, his staff and this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

A very nice staff! They made you feel very comfortable during a very difficult time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for your service. You and your staff was very professional and I felt very comfortable with both procedures. I love that you explained everything so that I understood. Thank you so much for the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Very nice office. Staff was friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

I was deeply impressed with the comprehensive care I received. The staff and the doctor provided relevant care and questioned me about my medical history. The doctor listened to my answers and made me feel comfortable.Although I was discharged with no follow-up treatment. I was perfectly well. Thank you for all the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The Dr & his staff are all wonderful & very helpful. They all made Me feel very at ease while @ the clinic & kept Me informed throughout My visit . I would definitely recommend them to Friends & Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

The doctor and nurses were absolutely outstanding! They were so nice, polite, and accommodating. Doctor Abadir even followed up with a phonecall the day after my surgery, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

Personable and professional nurses. They made me comfortable and safe. The doctor spent time testing and explaining outcome and recommendations regarding my health concerns. Thanks to a unified medical staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.