Schedule Appointment

973-302-3007

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Queens Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

My experience at this location was superb! Dr.Rundback was very informative throughout my procedure and the nurses were constantly checking on me , and keeping my family updated at well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Very caring about the patient I’m very informal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2020

Great care and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

My experience there was wonderful. I treated with the compassion of people that knew if i was there i was going through a difficult time. The nurses were sweet and polite in everything they asked of me. The doctor took the time to sit with me and drew a diagram of the entire procedure so that i would understand. During the actual procedure everyone in the room was comforting, reassuring and confident. Despite it being the end of day i never for a moment felt rushed. I would 10/10 recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very professional staff. Dr was great, explained the produre cleary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

The doctor and staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service great doctor personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

Very good Dr, very informative More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.