Call Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Queens Location

American Fibroid Centers provides cutting-edge treatment for women who are experiencing symptoms related to uterine fibroids but who do not wish to undergo a hysterectomy. Our affiliated physicians are some of the best in the nation and Greater NYC metropolitan area who are at the forefront of innovative pelvic health care. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the high-quality service you can expect when visiting American Fibroid Centers in New York or New Jersey.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I know dr. Shams for many years.I trust and love him without any reservation. I was lucky to find him. Elmira More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent Doctor and his assistants awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Nice clean very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Nice courteous personally. Very pleased with service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Great Staff Very helpful and Polite!!!! Harlem location Awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

They explain everything from the arteries and Veins. Never was broken down where I could understand. I really appreciate the staff for taking time to exam and talk with me. I didn't feel like a rush product More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

The whole staff was helpful,pleasant,and informative. The wait time was short. I would gladly recommend this facility to anyone. My experience was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I love the way I was treated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

Dr Donikyan was so kind & professional. The facility was clean and his surgical team was fantastic. Everyone had patience and was understanding of my anxiety & helped to ease my nerves. Such a blessing to find a wonderful doctor & team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

Thank you loved the place made me feel relaxed staff and doctors are polite and very concerned make you feel comfortable plus follow up after procedure thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

The staff and doctor were supportive and knowledge of my visit I will see him again. Thank you for your explanation, carecand concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

He was very patient and thorough in explaining the procedure that he was going to perform. I felt extremely CONFIDENT & COMFORTABLE with his knowledge of EXPERTISE! Everything went VERY WELL! Thank you!❤💯❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Excellent teen work. Very good doctor. Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from NK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I have suffered from complications due to fibroids for many years. Every doctor I've seen previously told me that the only option was a hysterectomy, which was very devastating. However, Queens Endovascular was a true blessing for me. Not only were they able to treat my condition without invasive surgery but the staff was exceptionally accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Rundback also has a comforting bedside manner and took the time to explain the process of the procedure. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for better alternatives. More

unnamed (6).png
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

I give Queens endovascular center 5 out of 5 stars. I have experience d fibroids for many years and was told by several doctors to just have a hysterectomy. However, Queens endovascular center gave a better alternative outside of invasive surgery. I also found the staff to be very kind, assuring, as well supportive in several ways. Dr. Roundback was pleasant and honest. I would recommend Queen Endovascular to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2021

Yes I do! The doctors and staff there are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff was very supportive and attentive. The doctor was smooth as well as the procedure. Exactly 24 hrs after the procedure, I received a check up call by the nurse which was very cool. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

My experience at this location was superb! Dr.Rundback was very informative throughout my procedure and the nurses were constantly checking on me , and keeping my family updated at well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Very caring about the patient I’m very informal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2020

Great care and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

My experience there was wonderful. I treated with the compassion of people that knew if i was there i was going through a difficult time. The nurses were sweet and polite in everything they asked of me. The doctor took the time to sit with me and drew a diagram of the entire procedure so that i would understand. During the actual procedure everyone in the room was comforting, reassuring and confident. Despite it being the end of day i never for a moment felt rushed. I would 10/10 recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very professional staff. Dr was great, explained the produre cleary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

The doctor and staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service great doctor personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

Very good Dr, very informative More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.